WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

President 
Leo Stevens                                   president@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Vice President
Dave Winner                                  vicepresident@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Club Captain
Rob Deacon                                   clubcaptain@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Club Vice-Captain
Chris Farmer                                 clubvicecaptain@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Chief Instructor
Dave Winner                                  chiefinstructor@coalcliffslsc.com.au

 

Secretary
Craig Picker                                   secretary@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Treasurer
Ivan Gueorguiev                            treasurer@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Registrar
Craig Hall                                       registrar@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Junior/Nipper Captain
Nathan Bourne                              nippers@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Gear Steward
Peter Cugaly                                  gearsteward@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Powercraft Captain
Bill McWilliam                               powercraft@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Publicity Officer
Tiarne Guyatt                                publicity@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Canteen Coordinator
Peter Stone                                   canteen@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Clothing Coordinator
Peter Cugaly                                clothing@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Fundraising Coordinator
Peter Jordan                                fundraising@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Webmaster
Beth Farmer                               webmaster@coalcliffslsc.com.au

  • Facebook

webmaster@coalcliffslsc.com.au

website by Beth Farmer