WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

President 
Leo Stevens                                   president@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Vice President
Barry Allen                                    vicepresident@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Club Captain
Rob Deacon                                   clubcaptain@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Club Vice-Captain
Pending                                         clubvicecaptain@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Chief Instructor
Dave Winner                                  chiefinstructor@coalcliffslsc.com.au

 

Secretary
Craig Picker                                   secretary@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Treasurer
Ivan Gueorguiev                            treasurer@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Registrar
Belinda Pekovich                           registrar@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Junior/Nipper Captain
Nathan Bourne                              nippers@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Gear Steward
Peter Cugaly                                  gearsteward@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Powercraft Captain
Bill McWilliam                               powercraft@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Publicity Officer
Vacant.                                           publicity@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Clothing Coordinator
Jean Gormley                                clothing@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Webmaster
Beth Farmer                               webmaster@coalcliffslsc.com.au